Crusaders Radio Awards Night Celebrates Exceptional Achievers

Crusaders Radio Awards Night Celebrates Exceptional Achievers

A popular radio producer renowned for its commitment to serving humanity known as Crusaders Radio over the weekend honoured some individuals who have distinguished themselves in various spheres of life.

The extraordinary Awards Night which also marked the fifth anniversary of Crusaders Radio had both individuals and institutions that have demonstrated outstanding dedication to humanitarian work.

The event, held at the glamorous Legbo Kutigi International Conference Center, Minna witnessed a spectacular line-up of musical and comedy performances, contributing to the evening’s entertaining and festive atmosphere.

The Crusaders Radio Awards Night was a highlight for both the radio station and the local community, as it recognized the selfless efforts of individuals who go above and beyond to make a positive impact on society.

In her keynote address, the Niger State Commissioner for Information, Hajiya Binta Mamman commended the efforts of Crusaders Radio, while also reiterating that they are the only ones who organise an awards night without demanding anything in return.

In an interview with Lina TV, the Chief Crusader Sony Otache Highlighted what inspired the idea of the award night.

While urging the nominees to continue to do the good work they are doing, as the award can be retrieved from them if found wanting, Otache disclosed that strict criteria were followed in selecting the nominees.

As the night progressed, the spotlight shifted to the award recipients, who took the stage one by one to receive their accolades. Each awardee was presented with a prestigious plaque, symbolizing their outstanding contributions and dedication to the betterment of society.

Highlights of the event include the presentation of awards, musical and comedy performances.

Harajana Umar Ragada,
Reporting for Lina TV.

Tags: No tags

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *